AUS vs IND Dream11 Prediction: Fantasy cricket tips for India vs Australia 1st T20I


India and Australia will face each other on Tuesday (September 20) in the first T20I of the three-match series at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. This is Australia’s first tour to India since 2019, when they took a comprehensive win after winning both matches. Australia last played a T20I series in June against Sri Lanka, winning the three-game series by a 2-1 margin.

READ: Yuvraj Singh visits 6 sixes at once with his son, shares heartwarming video

They also defeated New Zealand in the recently completed ODI series. India, on the other hand, lost to Sri Lanka and Pakistan in the Super Four stage of the Asian Cup, resulting in an exit.

See also  'I have no respect for Dinesh Karthik, but...': Matthew Hayden questions DK's role in Team India

These two teams have so far played 23 matches against each other in this format with India winning 13 matches and Australia winning 9 matches. Another good series is expected here between these two sides.

The return of Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel bodes well for India, but Australia is a force to be reckoned with. Despite the lack of key players in David Warner, Mitchell Starc and Mitchell Marsh, the Aussies still have plenty of firepower in all divisions

See also  Ocon: 2022 F1 cars like 'karts on curbs' in Singapore

Dream11 Prediction – India vs Australia 1st T20I

India vs Australia 1st T20I Dream11 Team:

Goalkeeper – Matthew Wade

Batsmen – Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Steven Smith (VC)

Allrounders – Glenn Maxwell, Hardik Pandya, Daniel Sams

Bowlers – Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah (C), Josh Hazlewood, Yuzvendra Chahal

READ: Australian Mitchell Johnson sees ‘snake’ in his hotel room, shares photo on Instagram

See also  "Would be great to see more tests in the future": Sophia Dunkley Star to UK Time News | Cricket News

India vs Australia 1st T20I probable XI

India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Josh Inglis, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa and Josh Hazlewood.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here